BEMS Staff List

802-827-6611

Rhoda Mclure, Principal Rhoda.Mclure@fnesu.org

Ext. 111

Michele  Plouff, Amministrative Assistant

Michele.Plouff@fnesu.org

Ext. 110 

Staff Member
Position
Email
Phone Extension
Bain, Katy
5th Grade Teacher
Katy.Bain@fnesu.org
137
Baker, Dylan
Athletic Director
Dylan.Baker@fnesu.org
Bapp, Megan
Paraeducator
Megan.Bapp@fnesu.org
Brown, Kim
Math Instructional Coach
Kim.Brown@fnesu.org
142
Browne, Allison
Music Teacher
Victoria.Rosales@fnesu.org
133
Chadwick, Kiah
2nd Grade Teacher
Kiah.Chadwick@fnesu.org
121
Church, Ella
1st Grade Teacher
Ella.Church@fnesu.org
144
Cota, Marty
Tech
Marty.Cota@fnesu.org
Couture, Andrea
Nurse
Andrea.Couture@fnesu.org
142
Crispell, Holly
Paraprofessional, ASP Coordinator, LEAPS Director
Holly.Crispell@fnesu.org
123
Crispell, Sarah
Paraprofessional
Sarah.Crispell@fnesu.org
146 VM Only
Curtis, Hollie
Paraprofessional
Hollie.Curtis@fnesu.org
145 VM Only
Desautels-Sicard, Joyce
LPN
Joyce.Desautels-Sicard@fnesu.org
Ellis, Chelsea
3rd Grade Teacher
Chelsea.Ellis@fnesu.org
136
Farrell, Charlotte
Guidance
Charlotte.Farrell@fnesu.org
Forand, Brenda
Cook
Brenda.Forand@fnesu.org
Goss, Rhonda
Paraprofessional, Athletic Director
Rhonda.Goss@fnesu.org
118 VM Only
Greene, Michelle
Special Educator
Michelle.Green@fnesu.org
117
Hibbard, Paige
Consulting Teacher
Paige.Hibbard@fnesu.org
Jones, Mallory
4th Grade Teacher
Mallory.Jones@fnesu.org
124
Koosmann, Camille
Restorative Practices Coach
Camille.Koosmann@fnesu.org
113
Kurfis, Jessica
Literacy Interventionist
Jessica.Kurfis@fnesu.org
132
Lawyer, Sharon
Speech Language Pathologist
Sharon.Lawyer@fnesu.org
119
Leigh, Ashley
Paraprofessional
Ashley.Leigh@fnesu.org
148 VM Only
Lorrain, Mora
Kindergarten Teacher
Mora.Lorrain@fnesu.org
138
Lumbra, Philip
Custodian
Philip.Lumbra@fnesu.org
127
Machia, Emily
Paraprofessional
Emily.Machia@fnesu.org
149 VM Only
Marsh, Rebecca
Academic Coach
Rebecca.Marsh@fnesu.org
132
May, Priscilla
Art Teacher and Librarian
Priscilla.May@fnesu.org
114
Newman, Cara
Middle School English Language Arts Teacher
Cara.Newman@fnesu.org
122
O’Rourke, Arlene
Physical Education and Health Teacher
Arlene.Orourke@fnesu.org
141
Patno, Tammy
Head Cook
Tammy.Patno@fnesu.org
115
Petrie, Meghan
Middle School Math Teacher
Meghan.Petrie@fnesu.org
134
Pillsbury, Kendra
Middle School Global Citizenship and Science Teacher, Assistant Principal
Kendra.Pillsbury@fnesu.org
140
Rogers, Connie
Head Custodian
Rogers.Connie@fnesu.org
127
Russin, Rebecca
Literacy Interventionist
Rebecca.Russin@fnesu.org
Shaw, Caleb
Middle School Science
Caleb.Shaw@fnesu.org
Stevens, Emma
Math Intervention Teacher
Emma.Stevens@fnesu.org
132
Trombley, Alexis
Fourth Grade Teacher
Alexis.Trombley@fnesu.org
Trombley-Machia, Emily
Paraeducator
Emily.Trombley-Machia@fnesu.org
Viens, Tracy
Pre and Play School Teacher
Tracy.Viens@fnesu.org
135
Watcke, Rhonda
Paraprofessional
Rhonda.Watcke@fnesu.org
147 VM Only
Wood, Kayla
Physical Education Teacher
Kayla.Wood@fnesu.org